Team

Empfang

Alexandra Dämpfle
Notariatsangestellte
(0761) 380 988 – 0
kanzlei@notare-fahnenbergplatz.de

Linda Waurig
Notariatsangestellte
(0761) 380 988 - 0
kanzlei@notare-fahnenbergplatz.de

Zsófia Boyer
Notariatsangestellte
(0761) 380 988 – 0
kanzlei@notare-fahnenbergplatz.de


Vorbereitung

Michael Graf
Rechtsassessor
(0761) 380 988 - 16
Michael.Graf@notare-fahnenbergplatz.de

Alexander Korsch
Rechtsassessor
Notarvertreter
Vertreter des Datenschutzbeauftragten
(0761) 380 988 – 13
Alexander.Korsch@notare-fahnenbergplatz.de

Hye Kyong Lee
Rechtsassessorin
(0761) 380 988 – 263
Hye-Kyong.Lee@notare-fahnenbergplatz.de

Jörn Schwake
Diplom-Jurist
(0761) 380 988 – 23 Joern.Schwake@notare-fahnenbergplatz.de

Martin Reinhard
Rechtsassessor
Datenschutzbeauftragter
(0761) 380 988 – 12
Martin.Reinhard@notare-fahnenbergplatz.de

Anne Schneiderhan 
Rechtsassessorin
(0761) 380 988 - 265
Anne.Schneiderhan@notare-fahnenbergplatz.de


Dr. Markus Baschnagel
Notarassessor
(0761) 380 988 – 262
Markus.Baschnagel@notare-fahnenbergplatz.de


     



Sachbearbeitung



 Caroline Barth
Notarfachassistentin
(0761) 380 988 – 25
Caroline.Barth@notare-fahnenbergplatz.de

Vanessa Fluck
Notariatsangestellte
(0761) 380 988 – 19 
Vanessa.Fluck@notare-fahnenbergplatz.de

Laura Gaspari
Notariatsangestellte
(0761) 380 988 - 260
Laura.Gaspari@notare-fahnenbergplatz.de

Beatrice Gómez Arce
Notariatsangestellte
(0761) 380 988 – 266
Beatriz.GomezArce@notare-fahnenbergplatz.de

Ines Frascati
Notariatsangestellte
(0761) 380 988 – 268
Ines.Frascati@notare-fahnenbergplatz.de





Jana Müller
Notariatsangestellte
(0761) 380 988 – 261
Jana.Mueller@notare-fahnenbergplatz.de







Mirela Müllner
Notariatsangestellte
(0761) 380 988 – 15
Mirela.Muellner@notare-fahnenbergplatz.de


Melanie Schmid
Notariatsangestellte
(0761) 380 988 – 24
Melanie.Schmid@notare-fahnenbergplatz.de







Sandra Woest
Notariatsangestellte
(0761) 380 988 – 267 
Sandra.Woest@notare-fahnenbergplatz.de

                                             


 


Personal                                      Auszubildender                       Buchhaltung

Claudia Fassott
Notariatsangestellte 
(0761) 380 988 – 14
Claudia.Fassott@notare-fahnenbergplatz.de 

Giuliano Canale
Notariatsangestellter
(0761) 380 988 – 264
Giuliano.Canale@notare-fahnenbergplatz.de

Yvonne Riemer
Notariatsangestellte
(0761) 380 988 – 18
Yvonne.Riemer@notare-fahnenbergplatz.de